Contest Results – Banner

Hello Everyone!

So this wasn’t a planned post but I decided to after receiving the results of a contest that I entered at the start of the month. The contest is called the Jingle All The Way Contest. It was a great contest for the Christmas/Winter period and hope more people join next year. Have look and see all the great submissions.

I also wanted to mention that I am really devastated to hear that Carrie Fisher has passed away. I was hoping she would make it after she was said to be stable. And we’re hearing this news after George Michael passed away yesterday.
RIP Carrie Fisher
.
pl.gif

So the results were for the banner I had submitted were:

2nd Place Judges Vote and 3rd Place Public Vote

And Clo Rodeffer made these lovely banner for the winners.

Below I have put the banner that I submitted.

cctrial1_prompt18_christmasbreakdownwhitefontv3wm

Here are also variations of he same banner that I had created but didn’t submit.

And finally, I created another banner that I did not submit, based on another prompt.

 I’m so indecisive.

choose

If anyone would like to adopt the banners, just contact me/PM if you would and we can talk about it. I’m also willing to make a couple of modifications if you would like to adopt it any.

M-Sparkle

******

mtfbwy.gif

5 thoughts on “Contest Results – Banner

Leave a Reply

