Manip Monday -30.01.17

Happy Monday Everyone!

hellorobinwilliams
Can you believe it’s the last Monday of January?
It feels like we just started 2017!

beanshocked.gif
Next week, I’ll start a new theme to my manips, so there’s that to look forward to.
Even though we’ll still be in winter, I’ll give you guys something new.

I also said I would recommend a fanfic at least once a month.
I’ll post something this week to explain, with something new in mind also.

excited
On with the manips…

Winter Bella!

Enjoy!

M-Sparkle
******

Leave a Reply

