Manip Monday – 06.02.17

Happy Monday Everyone!

hm.gif

So, it’s not a happy Monday for me.

My Facebook account isn’t available at the moment. I’ll let you guys know if I change it or not.

If anyone from my Facebook friends see this, please let everyone know I didn’t abandon the fandom. I think someone reported my account, drama and all that.

annoyedsg

I’ve had a few Facebook artist friends have the same issue. I can’t believe someone would do this.

annoyedsheldon

Anyway….

So, it’s February, the month of looooooove!

caresme

I’m planning on keeping with that theme, but focusing on Rom Com movies.

This week I have Alice/Ashley and Jasper/Jackson in the movie Leap Year.
I was working on others as well but I’ve been trying to deal with this Facebook Issue. So I’ll post additional manip next week.

Enjoy!

06-02-17-leapyear-alicejasperwm

M-Sparkle
******

Leave a Reply

