Manip Monday – 13.02.17

Happy Monday Everyone!

I know, I know, it’s almost Tuesday for some of us. It’s been a busy week for me.

I was almost not able to live up to the continuous weekly postings. I was also not going to be able to get three done, but I had the majority done in the all of them…so here they are!

I’m going to be honest, not my best work I’ve produced but at least I tried. I think next time if I don’t get any done the way I want it, I’ll just wait until the posting.

So keeping up with the theme, I have a couple of RomCom movie posters that I manipulated.

1st we have Esme and Carlise (Elisabeth Reaser and Peter Pacinelli) in the movie Date Night!

Secondly, we have Emmett and Rosalie (Kellan Lutz and Nikki Reed) in the movie When In Rome.

Last but not least, Bella and Edward (Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson) in the movie Love and Other Drugs.

Enjoy!

M-Sparkle
P.S Sorry for the lack of gifs today, was in a rush.

******

Leave a Reply

