What I Read This Week: Introduction

Welcome to a new segment of WHAT I READ THIS WEEK!

So after some thought, I decided to post fics that I have been reading during the week. That way you still know what fanfics I’m reading. As I had originally planned to start posting this back in January, I have a couple of fics from then.

I will continue making banners with their fic recs which I will keep for the Fic Rec posts.
The recs that I post for this ‘segment’, aren’t going to be everyone’s cup of tea or even one of the famous stories every time. It’s probably going to be a random fic from an infinite amount of fics that I have in my library that need reading. I’ll post a mini review for them or really my views on it, that way you can judge if you’d like to give it a try.

I’ll put up another post for the recs to start the segment 😀

M-Sparkle
******

Leave a Reply

