Manip Monday – 12.06.17

Hey Everyone!
Happy Monday!

I hope everyone is enjoying the fanfiction recs I posted yesterday.

It’s been a long time since I posted a manip. This manip was done months ago too, so I haven’t technically gone back to manip making.

I decided to keep this manip until now, well I was supposed to post it last week, but time just flew by me.
It’s only one manip but it’s….

WONDER WOMAN!
With Kristen Stewart’s face 😀

KSSuperwomanWatermark

With the release of the new Wonder Women movie, I thought it was best to keep this manip ’til now. Enjoy!

Until next time,
M-Sparkle
******

Leave a Reply

